Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Dog House Digital
XRated Reviewer >> Video Sites >> Dog House Digital Full Review

Dog House Digital
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
15.4/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.2/10
 
Content Amount:
17.2/20
 
Downloadable:
4.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.5/20
 
Unique Content:
4.2/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
81.4/100
 
Review
This is gonzo porn at its finest Ö or should I say its dirtiest. Youíll get dirty hard fucking bitches who will do anything for the guy whoís pounding their pussy. These sluts are cock hungry and they donít care where they get just so long as they get it good.



The site is well set out and navigation is really very simple. The links are clearly set out and easy to follow. So if you like point of view action and you want to put yourself in the frame then this is definitely the site for you.

The site is basically divided into two parts, the images and the video. Itís sad to see only 11 sets of images in the image section because those images are hot. There are some very sexy chicks doing some very dirty sex in those pics and I want to see more.

Imagine a sexy and totally wild slut like Missy being a sex slave for two black dudes in big images that fill your screen and at a file size that even works for dial up. Not only that, each image set comes with a slide viewer so you donít even have to use your mouse to move on to the next image.

Taking the slide show through Missyís image set was a real treat and I hit her even after she had been banged by those black dudes and man did they give her a fucking in every hole!

The other great feature of the images on this site is that members can download them in a zip file and keep them forever and I love a site that gives me the chance to do that.

What can I say about the video but I loved it. The action was nasty and uncensored and some of it was way over on the raw and extreme side of the dial. Itís unfair to say that there are only 22 videos in this site at the moment because that gives the wrong impression.

Lots of sites count there scenes as complete videos and if you did that with this site you would find that there are a lot more that just 22 videos because each video is divided up into a number of scenes and the scenes are then divided up into clips.

Each video also comes in a choice of high speed or low speed and there is also a collection of screen grabs that comes with each scene. Being a backdoor man I couldnít help but look at the Rear Ended video that you will find in Doghouse Digital.

If you donít join the site you will be missing out on seeing some very sexy babes taking it hard, fast and deep in their ass. Everything loads fast, you can choose to play the video clips straight from the site or download them to your hard drive so you can enjoy them later.

You also get access to a huge number of full feeds from other sites. I counted 164 different feeds there and youíre going to find that there are many many hours of entertainment there in Doghouse Digital. And just in case you donít think that all those feeds are enough let me tell you that there are also 21 bonus sites as well.



Itís a little light on image content but the site is being updated so more is being added. The video is only available in clips and you canít get the full-length movie.

Conclusion

This is definitely a great site and you shouldnít be put off by what looks like only a small amount of content. There is far more there than you might think.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$2.95 - 3 Day Trial
CCBill, Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
11 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
220+ Video Sets, 50+ Bonus Sites
 
 
Click here to visit Dog House Digital


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.