Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Teeny Bopper Club
XRated Reviewer >> Teens >> Teeny Bopper Club Full Review

Teeny Bopper Club
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.9/20
 
Quality of Content:
9.9/10
 
Content Amount:
16.3/20
 
Downloadable:
1.0/05
 
Site Updates:
16.4/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
18.9/20
 
Total:
84.4/100
 
Review
No one should apologize for being the person they are – everyone should just be themselves. I certainly think that way – I like to think of myself as a person who maintains an interest in youthful things. Of course, the youthful things I am interested in are found on and around university campuses, usually trying out for cheerleader, pledging a sorority, or waiting tables in a college bar.

That’s right - I am a dirty old man, and I am damned proud of it. That’s why a website like Teeny Bopper Club appeals to me. You can keep in touch with important issues related to youth – like does she swallow, or is she shaved. They’ve got a full range of teen babes getting in touch with their inner nymphos, from busty blondes to petite little brunettes, and a fine looking set of twins.



Teeny Bopper Club is a reality-themed website. Horny little whores can get approved for membership in the club only after undergoing a thorough interview, and fucking the brains out of some lucky stud in front of the camera. There are some damned fine little sluts on this website, and it seems the only thing they like to do more than suck a hard cock is to take one in their pussy or their ass.

The model featured in the most recent update is a good example. She is a very nice looking brunette piece of ass named Veronica. Veronica gets her tits sucked a little bit while she’s jerking off a guy’s meat; the action switches to some face fucking, and ends up getting fucked hard to a blast of hot man-juice all over her pussy.

You can view Veronica (or any of the others) in action in a number of different ways. If, like me, you prefer videos, you have plenty of options. There are three different files (high, medium, and low) available for every clip, so no matter what your internet connection you will be able to view the films.

Veronica’s fuck session was about 25 minutes long. You can view the entire film as one large clip, or you can view shorter one-minute clips. You can cruise through all of them, or select only the action that you want to see. I have a mid-range DSL connection, and the medium clip worked great; the high-speed clip did play for me, but very slowly.

There is also an accompanying set of screen captures for each video, so if you prefer your action in still pictures you’ll be happy. The pictures are reasonably sized for even slow Internet connections. They open in their own window, and have “previous” and “next” links to make it easy to navigate through the set. There are 150-200 pictures in most sets.

There are over one hundred models on Teeny Bopper Club, and as I mentioned, some of them are very damned hot. That’s not the best news, however – the really good news is that a subscription here gets you access to sixteen other sites. Casting Couch Teens and Bus Stop Whores are also teen sites, so there’s another 100+ features there.

The other sites run the range of porn niches, from amateurs to ethnic (Asian, Latina, Ebony and interracial), foot fetish and big tits, and blowjobs, facials, and cumshots. At least one of these sixteen sites is updated daily, and there is no duplication of content. Some models appear in more than one site, but the video is different.



The videos are not available in a full-length version and even the clips cannot be downloaded.

The quality of most of the screen captures is reasonable although a few tend to be a bit blury

Most of the models are very attractive. There are a few, however, that … well, I just don’t know how they ended up on a porn site.

Conclusion

This is a fairly decent offering if saving the video clips to your hard drive is not important to you. The majority of the models are attractive, and a few are downright beautiful. When you add in the content from the bonus sites that a subscription gets you access to, the total quantity is massive.

Teeny Bopper Club contains 102 Videos and 102 Picture Sets.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$4.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$29.88 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
100+ Picture Sets (avg. 200 pics each)
WMV, Stream Only 
Movies:
100+ Video Sets (approx. 30 min. each), 20+ Bonus Sites
 
 
Click here to visit Teeny Bopper Club


User Rating
Rating:
9.00 /10
  Your Rate:
votes:
1
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.