Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Hardcore Partying
XRated Reviewer >> Hardcore >> Hardcore Partying Full Review

Hardcore Partying
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
15.8/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.9/10
 
Content Amount:
15.3/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
16.2/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.9/20
 
Total:
82.1/100
 
Review
This site aims to capture men and women partying hard. The guys from the site get the cameras out and suddenly the action happens. Clothes come off and the party is on and many girls and guys go out of their way to ensure they get a hard fucking for the cameras.

The action is very hardcore and it’s not just the couples making out, the tour shows threesomes, foursomes, girl on girl action and couples and lots of blowjobs.



Everyone likes a party and the people who feature inside this site love partying hard. In fact so hard that the hardcore action is incredibly very good and the guys behind this site share some of those parties in the updates. At the time of this review the updates featured 44 parties.

Each party update allows you to look into the hardcore action through exclusive photo sets and videos. The photo sets, consist of pages are set out like thumbnail galleries and while the quality of the good sized thumbs was quite good the quality of the big pictures was exceptional considering the parties never had professional lighting and all the action is live and very real.

I have to admit I was very impressed with the high quality that is available to members under the circumstances. The action is very real and the fun everyone experiences is quite evident in the photos.

The video content can be streamed or downloaded. The video clips have been designed and formatted to ensure all members can view them. Each update provides two formats of the clips, the first is a number of one minute clips which you can stream online. These clips are great for members who are on a slower connection such as dialup.

Thumbnail images represent sections of the movie which allows you to view a section of the video if you don’t want to view all of them. Members can choose to view the large or small size viewing picture.

The second format allows members to download longer clips to their computer to watch when the time is right for them or you can stream them direct from the site. When you download the clips you will find they are in WMV format, they run for around 6 minutes in length and the quality is good considering the reality of the site and the different partying places.

The downside I found if you choose to download the movies, you will find you need to upgrade your Windows Media Player with some special DRM code. This code comes from Microsoft so you will need to make the decision to download it or not. If you have no problems downloading this coding then go for it and enjoy the movies that you have just downloaded.

Navigating around the site is relatively easy. All the updates and links to other bonus sites that you have access to are included on this page. Every update, bonus sites and feeds are highlighted by either thumbnail images with a brief description of the update or a screen grab of each bonus site available.

At the time of this review there were 44 parties, 9 feeds from other sources and free access to 12 other reality sites.



I found having to enter my login details twice to be a little bit of a pain but if you keep it on hand you won’t need to search for it to enter it again…

I didn’t like being told that I needed to download the unique DRM coding from Microsoft just so I could watch the longer video clips. I was disappointed that this wasn’t made known before spending time downloading the clips.

Conclusion

Overall I love the Hardcore Partying atmosphere. The action is definitely hardcore and if you accept the fact that this site truly is a reality site featuring parties that don’t allow for the professional studio lighting then you will certainly enjoy this site and the atmosphere. The inability to view the downloaded videos without the DRM coding was a let down though but if you are prepared for this then this site is worth a look.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$2.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$38.80 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
44 Picture Sets 
Wmv   MPG ,  Download & Stream 
Movies:
44 Video Sets , 12+ Bonus Sites 
 
 
Click here to visit Hardcore Partying


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.