Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
My First Sex Teacher
XRated Reviewer >> Mature >> My First Sex Teacher Full Review

My First Sex Teacher
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.7/10
 
Content Amount:
16.0/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.2/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
82.9/100
 
Review
Itís been a long time since I was in high school but I still remember some of those sexy babes who used to stand in front of the class trying to teach me Economics, English and Maths when all I was interested in was anatomy. In particular, their anatomy and what was hidden just above the hemline of their short skirts.

Itís no wonder that I never did very well in those subjects and I sure would have appreciated some extra coaching like the guys in this site get. If youíre like me then maybe itís time we went back to school for a look at whatís happening now. Education has come a long way and sex education has suddenly become a lot of fun.



My First Sex Teacher is a site produced by Naughty America and that means that it is going to have some great hardcore video inside. These guys are the setting the standard for porn movies and, while lots of sites are struggling to catch up, these guys just go on getting better.

Youíll see what I mean as soon as you click on the first movie because suddenly youíre looking at something that has a storyline and genuine acting and when the sex starts youíre going to be looking at some genuinely hardcore fucking. And most of those things you wonít find in the porn movies on other sites.

The site updates every week with a new set of images and video. You can choose to look at the images online or you can download them as a zip file. Personally, I always like the download option because that way you can build up a great stash of hardcore porn and have it stored on your hard drive to view any time you like.

The images have obviously been taken as screen grabs from the movie but despite that the quality is really very good and youíre going to see some great action in these images. These babes donít waste time, when they have the chance to fuck some hard cock they take it and you get to see the results.

The movies are really the highlight of this site. As I said before, Naughty America is currently producing some of the best hardcore porn movies for the Internet and the ones that you will see in this site are among the best of the best.

Members can choose to download or stream long clips or the full length movie in file sizes to suit most Internet connections. If you choose to stream the clips be prepared for a pleasant surprise. The video will play in a video player with a very big screen; in fact itís the biggest screen Iíve seen a porn movie stream into. If you want it any bigger youíll have to go to full-screen mode and at that size there is a slight loss of image quality.

Members also get full access to nine other hardcore sites and every one of them is of the same quality as My First Sex Teacher. At the time I reviewed the site there were 103 sets of images and video to enjoy.



While this is a great site it is definitely not perfect. Streaming and downloading times for the videos is not brilliant and if you stream the clips you will find that there are delays due to buffering.

The site obviously had problems with the early image sets. For quite a while the thumbnails in each set were displayed in incorrect order so that one moment the teacher was naked and getting nailed and the next she was sitting at her desk with her clothes on. Fortunately that has now been fixed..

Conclusion

This is a great site, itís definitely not perfect but it is very definitely way in front of so many other hardcore sites out there. It delivers on its promises and it really does deliver a quality product. For what itís worth, I highly recommend this site.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
103 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
103 Video Sets + 9 Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit My First Sex Teacher


User Rating
Rating:
1.00 /10
  Your Rate:
votes:
1
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.