Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Wild Porn Pass
XRated Reviewer >> All Access / Networks >> Wild Porn Pass Full Review

Wild Porn Pass
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
15.9/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.9/10
 
Content Amount:
18.5/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
18.5/20
 
Unique Content:
4.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
19.5/20
 
Total:
90.3/100
 
Review
I really don’t think I’m all that unusual just because when somebody asks me what kind of porn I like my answer is always “yes.” I just don’t get those guys who only want to see one kind of porn. What I want is a hot chick with the moral standards of a street hooker and the sex drive of a nympho just out of solitary, getting as wild and crazy in as many different ways as is humanly possible!

That’s where a membership site like Wild Porn Pass cums in. This isn’t a collection of left handed big tit blondes named Barbie who only suck dick on Tuesdays – this is a full service menu of dirty movies, spread out among a bunch of different porn categories. It’s not one site, it's thirty six; and if you can believe the tour the thirty six sites combined don’t hold all of the very substantial library you get access to!



The members’ area of Wild Porn Pass kind of blew me away when I first landed inside. There are so many different links on the page that it can seem a bit confusing at first. Yes, there are thirty six different websites included in this package, but you have to scroll pretty far down on the page to find them. There are plenty of links before you get to the sites, and it would be very easy to forget what you were originally looking for!

When I see a site make claims like “30 new DVD’s every month and more than 2000 movie scenes” I get more than a little sceptical. Half the time you enter a site with grandiose claims like that you find that they haven’t updated in a year, or they add one sixth of a movie every day. Not this site: they ain’t lying about adding the new DVD on a daily basis at all. They are lying about the 2,000 movies, though, at least kind of, since I’d estimate there’s far more than that!

If you checked out the tour you’ll know they’ve got sites in every niche from anal and big cock to teens and trannies. Each of the sites has a dozen or more hardcore movies. Before you get to the links to the various sites, however, you’ll cum across links to twenty different categories of porn. Those links take you to the archive of completed DVDs in that niche that you can check out, and there’s anywhere from ten to over a hundred fifty in them!

For example, if you are in the mood for teens you have a hundred sixty choices. Actually, since there are anywhere from three to a dozen movies on each title, you have far more than that. You’ll find something for every taste in this collection: chicks with dicks, teens popping cherries, MILFs fucking young studs, lesbians eating pussy, Asians, Latinas, ebony, interracial, feet – you name it, you got it!

The day I checked out the site they’d added a new title to the MILF archive. Named Motherfuckers, there were five different scenes (movies) on it. There’s a slut sucking off a dude right in her kitchen; a Latina beauty taking on two hard cocks; a blonde getting a workout in the gym; and two other flicks. All of them were excellent hardcore suck and fuck flicks, featuring hot babes getting wild and crazy in a way that could inspire a wet dream!

No matter how you connect to the web you’ll be able to enjoy the movies in these massive archives. You can stream them into a media player that opens on the site, in either high or low resolution (Internet connection speed). You’ve got even more options when it comes to downloading your video: it’s available in five clips in high or low speed, as well as in a high quality full length version.

If you were to sign up for the site today, over the ensuing four days they’ll add new DVDs to the POV (point of view), asses, group sex, and anal collections. As you might imagine, this is like owning your own friggin’ adult DVD store; whether you’re into streaming your hardcore into your computer or keeping a library of erotica on your hard drive, you’ll have access to as much as you can handle as a Wild Porn Pass holder!



The only thing I would have liked to find on the site that wasn’t included is some still picture content.

Video Samples. For registred users only: login |register
Conclusion

No matter what your porn interests are, you can be reasonably confident that you’ll be able to indulge them inside the Wild Porn Pass member’s area. These are high quality professionally produced videos configured in a way that ensures all members will be able to access them. The babes are as hot as any flock of chicks on the ‘net, featuring both well known porn stars and fresh faced newcomers.

This is a huge collection of complete DVDs, and there’s erotica here in over twenty different niches. When you add the fact that they update with a complete DVD daily to the already massive library of porn, you’ve got an incredible porn package. I haven’t the slightest bit of hesitation about recommending a membership in Wild Porn Pass!
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 3 Day Trial
Jettis, Paycom
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
No Photo Sets 
WMV, XviD, Download & Stream
Movies:
50+ Sites, 1000's Bonus DVD's and more
 
 
Click here to visit Wild Porn Pass


User Rating
Rating:
1.00 /10
  Your Rate:
votes:
1
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.