Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Naughty Bookworms
XRated Reviewer >> Teens >> Naughty Bookworms Full Review

Naughty Bookworms
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.8/10
 
Content Amount:
16.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.8/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
83.7/100
 
Review
If you ever wondered how that dumb blonde chick in the back row ever got passing grades here is your chance to find out. It seems that the dumb babe wasnít quite so dumb after all and while we were busting our ass to study she was letting the teacher bust a nut on all over her face.

If you donít believe that could happen then come on over to Bookwork Bitches and see the dirty little sluts doing it right before your eyes.



Itís funny just how horny some of those sluts really are when they take their glasses off, let their hair down and turn on the sex appeal. I mean some of the babes here look really bad but once they get their sights set on a teacher so they can improve their grades they instantly seem to improve their looks too.

Check out the tour and you will see what I mean. And it gets even better in the membersí area where you get all the images and all the video in each update to enjoy.

You get a lot of images in each update. Most of the ones I looked at had well over a hundred pics and many went up to 200 or more. The action you get in those big pics is explicit and very hardcore but then the pics were taken from the video so what youíre actually getting is a great preview of the video.

The image size of the big pictures is quite reasonable and the ones I saw were all about 640x480. The file size was good too but if you want to see all the images but not hang around for too long online you can always grab each image update as a zip file.

Itís a really great way of getting hold of some excellent hardcore images and building up your own private collection of porn. Navigation through the images is really easy. Every gallery is thumbnailed and big pictures are all interlinked so finding your way around is a breeze.

While the images are good the video is better. Bookworm Bitches is another Naughty America site and these guys are leading the field when it comes to hardcore porn movies for the Internet. They produce their own so everything on the site is totally exclusive and they really do seem to put a lot of effort into that production.

They also put a lot of effort into keeping their customers satisfied. Iíve already mentioned the image zip files but they go further than that with their movies. The Bookworm Bitches video comes as either reasonably long clips or the full-length video. The clips come in two file sizes and the full length video comes in three files sizes to cater for just about every Internet connection speed.

And then there are the screen sizes. You will find that these clips and movies play in one of the biggest screen sizes that you will see. The guys are definitely the leaders in producing great porn movies and they want to be the leader in delivering them to you too.

But wait, thereís more Ö yeah I know, Iím starting to sound like a salesman. Members of Bookworm Bitches also get full access to nine other hardcore sites and all ten sites update weekly so there is a hell of a lot of hardcore porn for you to see with your membership in Bookworm Bitches.

At the time I reviewed the site there were 122 sets of images and video.



It was hard to find a problem with this site until I started to stream a video clip. Thatís when I found that the streaming was not going to go smoothly and that there were going to be interruptions due to buffering. Itís not as bad on this site as on some that I have seen but it can still be annoying.

Downloading time was also a bit slow but thatís definitely the way I would go with the movies. Download them and enjoy them anytime you want.

Conclusion

Itís another great Naughty America site that really is good value for money. It is definitely worth joining to watch these horny and not-so-dumb sluts getting their tight pussies plowed.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
122 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
122 Video Sets + 9 Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit Naughty Bookworms


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.