Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Big Tits Round Asses
XRated Reviewer >> Big Tits >> Big Tits Round Asses Full Review

Big Tits Round Asses
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
15.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.5/10
 
Content Amount:
16.4/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
16.8/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
18.6/20
 
Total:
85.4/100
 
Review
I don’t buy into labels, but I guess the fact that I’ve been known to find a pretext to walk around a woman just to check out her ass could indicate that I’m an ass man. I noticed a long time ago that chicks with fine asses almost always have fine titties. Not always, of course, but as a general rule I’ve found that to be true. I also believe that most of them have sex drives as oversized as their titties and as fine as their asses!

As you might figure, a website named Big Tits Round Asses is going to get my interest up, although having poked around the web once or twice I don’t always get my hopes up. The tour of the site did, however: they’ve got some massive mammaries and some awesome asses on display. Actually, and even better, they’re in action as opposed to just sitting there for you to look at, and there doesn’t appear to be much they won’t do with a dick! Let’s see if the member’s area lives up to the expectations that the tour creates!



I guarantee you that you will hear none of that silly-assed “more than a mouthful” shit on Big Tits Round Asses! These bitches aren’t buying bras off the rack, I expect; there’s a truckload of melons on every one of these sluts, and they’ve got the backsides to match! Those backfields are in motion, too; you’ll find all kinds of titty-fucking, blowjobs, hardcore fucking, anal action, and a whole lot more going on in the hundred and sixty six episodes!

All of the scenes contain both a movie and a set of still pictures. There are blondes, brunettes, redheads, white girls, black girls, Latinas and Asians: any kind of slut you might have an urge to check out, all of them with huge boobs and phat asses. For example, one of the scenes now tucked away on my hard drive stars a whore named Jada Fire. She’s got nipples bigger than some chick’s tits, and she serves up all her tight holes to a big dicked white dude!

Karma is a twenty year old brunette with a pair of jugs that guys will remember long after they forget their own name! She’s another nympho out to gobble up as much cock as she can, giving this guy some wonderful head before taking it into her tight twat. If you want to check out Karma or any of the other broads in still photos, you’ll have plenty of options. There’s at least one set of images for each episode, and often you’ll find two!

All of the scenes that I scoped out have a set of screen captures pulled directly off the video, so you know you won’t miss any of the action. Some have a seconde set of digital photos, but even these are candid shots; I didn’t find any staged or posed collections on the site. The images files are small enough to load quickly, but the viewing area (720 pixels on the long edge) is excellent, and the viewer page makes moving through the collection easy.

Blonde beauty Brandy Taylor is the sort of cute young things that makes some wives smack their husbands the minute she walks in the room. She’s got a fresh face, a set of tits that just doesn’t quit with an ass to match, and a sexual appetite that’s as outsized as her fun bags. You get to watch this heavenly hotter nympho in action on video, and how you connect to the net or how your computer is set up won’t interfere!

You can stream the movie into an on-site media player, or download it to your hard drive. These are films definitely good enough to keep around, and you’ll have several options if you want to do so. The full length feature is generally available in one large file, as well as in several shorter (four to seven minute) clips. If even those will tax your Internet connection, one minute clips of all the action is also available.
They add a new episode to Big Tits Round Asses each and every week. That’s not all you get, though; in fact, you’ll get about two new scenes every day. Your subscription to Big Tits Round Asses gets you access to all of the sites in the Bang Brothers network. With porn in a number of different niches, all of them featuring fine looking women in explicit hardcore scenarios, you’ll never run out of material to explore!



Some of the “high quality” photo sets don’t quite live up to their billing, and aren’t much better than the screen captures.

Conclusion

Big Tits Round Asses has found a whole bunch of fine looking women who have huge boobs, phat asses, and the sex drives of recently deprived nymphos. The scenes that play out are as hardcore as you can hope for, and there’s no holes barred when these bitches go into heat. The quality of the videos is excellent, the site is well organized, and the material is offered in a way that ensures everyone will be able to enjoy it.

The total package here is equal to any multi-site membership on the web, and frankly blows away most of them. Not only will you be able to satisfy any appetite you might develop in this collection, they add new material to the collection on a daily basis. With sexy whores in action as hot and heavy as it gets across the entire network, I have no problems recommending a membership in Big Tits Round Asses!
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$4.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$23.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
180+ Picture Sets (avg. 100 pics each)
WMV, MPEG, Download & Stream
Movies:
180+ Video Sets (approx. 25 min. each)
 
 
Click here to visit Big Tits Round Asses


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.