Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
My Sisters Hot Friend
XRated Reviewer >> Hardcore >> My Sisters Hot Friend Full Review

My Sisters Hot Friend
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.9/10
 
Content Amount:
15.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.1/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
82.1/100
 
Review
If you have a sister, especially an older sister like I do then you know you have spent many a feverish jerk session fantasizing about at least one of her friends. And in my case it is usually many, many of her friends on multiple occasions. My Sister’s Hot Friends have kept at least one facial tissue company economically afloat during some tough times let me tell you.

That is what this site is all about, all the incredibly hot girls that hung around with your sister that you wanted to bang and illustrating to you how that might have, or still might come to fruition.



Now I like to think I am past the age of wanting to knock the bottom out of my older sisters friends, but when I look back over the years I can tell you at least one set of twins, Shelley and Kelley that I craved to fondle so badly it still makes me ache even to this day. These two long and leggy naturally blonde girls were the absolute alpha and omega of my youthful clown boxing sessions and for two extremely good reasons.

The first was because I was so much younger then my older sister I could hang around with them all the time, think slumber party here guys, and they would not worry one bit about anything they said in front of me. The only concern they had was that I might repeat something to my mom but I was a good klingon and never repeated a word. I was rewarded by hearing all sorts of interesting tidbits of information about these girls and their blossoming sex lives.

The second thing that made me spank the heck out of the Kaiser thinking about them was that they were the very first four titties I ever laid my eyes on. That is correct, they both thought I was adorable in that non-threatening kind of way to the point where when they asked me one time what I like most about girls and I blurted out ‘Boobies!’, they giggled and flashed me their firm tits making my eyes bigger I am sure then what was growing on their chests.

I dashed from the room because I did not know what to do to a chorus of girly laughter following me and the sight of their tits turns me on even to this day many years later.

This of course brings me to Rachel Ann who honestly looks nothing like the twins of my earlier fantasies but this is one way I would have loved for something to have happened between me and either one of them. Rachel is angry with a friend she has had since kindergarten but whom, after going to college away from home, has made a whole new set of friends. And in the process of going out and partying with her new friends has neglected her oldest friend in the world Rachel and the girl is mad about it.

Enter the brother who is there to smooth everything out between the girls. But Rachel is having none of it and quickly confesses that she has had the hots for her friend’s brother for a long time. This quickly turns to her flashing her pussy at him… no I am not kidding just like that the girl is showing off her well trimmed and pretty clam right in the guys face.

This leads to the usual muff diving, cock sucking and multi-position fuck fest! At the end he is titty fucking her very nice natural tits and then sprays her face with cum. knowing it will piss off his sister Rachel suggests he tell her all about it!

The site currently has almost 100 hot exclusive sister’s friend video inside of it but for even more bang for your buck they include unlimited access to a full nine other high quality exclusive video sites. And these are really good sites too like ‘SoCal Coeds’, ‘My First Sex Teacher’ and ‘Fast Times At NAU’ to name just a few.



There really isn’t much to take away from your enjoyment of this site but the one thing that disappointed me a little here was a certain navigation problem. While viewing picture sets the navigation is a bit remedial and there is quite a bit of back button pushing involved to find your way back to the models or main pages.

Conclusion

I think it is obvious that if you are a brother then this site is going to make you cum every time you take a peek inside of it but if you have no sister and an active imagination you will get just as much. On top of the steamy hot sex flicks they have for My Sister’s Hot Friend all the added material will definitely make your wrist sore enjoying it all.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
99 Picture Sets 
WMV   MPG ,  Download & Stream 
Movies:
99 Video Sets + 9 Bonus Sites 
 
 
Click here to visit My Sisters Hot Friend


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.