Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Ass Parade
XRated Reviewer >> Ass / Butts >> Ass Parade Full Review

Ass Parade
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.6/10
 
Content Amount:
16.6/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.8/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
18.3/20
 
Total:
85.4/100
 
Visit: Ass Parade
Review
I freely admit to everyone who knows me that I am an ass man. Ordinarily it doesn’t cause me much trouble: I’ve gotten better about watching where I’m walking in the mall, for example; that last concussion I got running into a wall watching a bouncing booty taught me a valuable lesson. I haven’t followed an amazing ass more than two blocks passed work in at least a couple of weeks, either!

Now, how long that progress would last if I were to find myself face-to-butt with any of the delicious derrieres on Ass Parade is open for discussion. This is a booty man’s Nirvana; these bitches have fine asses, and you don’t have to be afraid to look at them from any other angle, either! Not only do these asses look good – they’re always being put to good use, that being some of the finest, most explicit hardcore you’ve seen in a long time!



One of the first things I noticed about Ass Parade after I dove into the members’ area is that they didn’t really front-load this tour. Picking the broads to appear on the promotional page wasn’t hard, because they’d all qualify. You’ll find your favorite kind of slut here: blondes, brunettes, redheads, black chicks, Latinas, Asians: they’re all here, and in fact there’s more scenes that feature two or three babes getting nasty with dicks AND each other than there are solo performances!

I mean, watching ass-empowered anal queen Sandra Romain show off her phat ass on the beach before getting her sphincter stretched was hot. Check out Jenaveve Jolie and Brianna Beach get naked, play with each other’s asses (and everything else), and take on a pair of big cocks will make you break out in a sweat. When you put Naomi, Cherie, and Caroline Pierce all in the same video you’re going to need to change your clothes – or at least wipe your monitor with a tissue!

There were an even hundred and twenty episodes on the site when I checked it out, each of them containing both a movie and a set of still images. Actually, in many instances there are two sets of pictures. You’ll find a set of screen captures pulled right off the movie, a set of higher quality digital photos, or both! All of them open on a view page, and there are links to the next and previous pictures that allow easy access to the entire collection!

The number of episodes isn’t a static figure, by the way: they add a new one to the collection every week. There’s bonus content included with your subscription as well, and I’m not talking about the sort of canned feeds that you’ll find inside the member’s area of dozens of sites. Instead what you get is access to the rest of the sites in the Bang Brothers network: a variety of niches, all featuring hot girls and hardcore content, all updated regularly!

Olivia O’Lovely is a big tit brunette with an ass to die for, and she appears on a couple of scenes on Ass Parade. In one the sucks a guy hard, then rides him like a cowgirl on a bucking fucking bronco, first with her pussy then with her ass. If anything she gets even wilder in a threesome with Flower; no matter what hole the dick is pounding away at, there’s a girl’s tongue licking and exploring the other slut’s hot body, adding to the excitement!

The videos on Ass Parade are excellent. If you check out Olivia or any of the other o’lovelies on the site you’ll have all kinds of ways to do it. They offer the standard one minute clips, for example, as well as longer segments (five to eight minutes) and the full length video for downloading to your hard drive. You can also elect to stream the flick into a media player that opens right on the site!



There isn’t much to complain about here, but I do wish the “high quality” photographs lived up to their billing as better than the screen captures.

Conclusion

Ass Parade is a really good site for an ass man, or for a fan of hardcore erotica for that matter. The babes are amazing, with sex drives to match their booties, and the ability to handle large cocks with ease. The quality of the videos in particular is outstanding, and are served up on a very user friendly site that is updated regularly.

When you add all this to the massive Bang Brothers network of sites you’ve got a collection that it would be hard to beat. With fine looking women in explicit hardcore action of all kinds throughout the package of sites, and with regular updates across the board, you’ll find what you want when you want it. I have no problems recommending a membership to Ass Parade!
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$4.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$23.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
139+ Picture Sets (avg. 150 pics each)
WMV, MPEG , Download & Stream 
Movies:
139+ Video Sets (approx. 30 min. each)
 
 
Click here to visit Ass Parade


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.