Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
My Friends Hot Mom
XRated Reviewer >> MILF >> My Friends Hot Mom Full Review

My Friends Hot Mom
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
9.0/10
 
Content Amount:
15.9/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.2/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
83.1/100
 
Review
Damn I’ve been psychologically ruined for life! I never had a friend who had a hot mom and after looking at the horny Milfs and old babes on this site I now know that I certainly missed something.

At least I can still enjoy some hot moms in this site so let me tell you what I found in here.



I found lots of very hot moms who where hungry for some hard young cock and when they got their chance for some they took it. There were 90 episodes when I reviewed the site but some moms featured in a number of them. Vicki Vette has got to be one of my all time favorite Milfs and you will find her in six different episodes. Don’t be put off by that though – Mrs Vette is an absolute whore and you’ll enjoy every episode she’s in.

Those episodes are added every week and each episode includes images and video. My Friends Hot Mom is produced by Naughty America and I have to say that they produce some of the best video going around today. The technical qualities are excellent, the actors can really act and hardcore fucking will just blow you away.

Members get either stream or download the complete video or short clips of around 5 minutes each. I tried both and found that the video streamed into a player with quite a large screen size. Both the streamed and the downloaded clips lost hardly any image quality when I kicked it up to full-screen mode and that really is the way to watch these videos.

In lots of ways they are even better than what you would get from the local video rental place down the road. The image quality was clear, the lighting and sound were excellent and there was even a plot and genuine action.

I also liked the way that the site delivered the video. I could choose between three different file sizes to suit everyone including those on dial up connections. There was even a great choice for anyone on dial up in the image galleries.

Each image gallery has a link that allows members to download the images as a zip file. That’s a great way of building up your private stash of porn and it also allows you to enjoy those images anytime you want and not only when you’re online.

I think that most of the images in those galleries are actually lifted from the video but the quality was so good it was hard to tell. But regardless of where they came from they still show you some great hardcore action as these older babes satisfy their craving for hard cock.

The big images all work out to be around 720 on the longest side. Some of the more recent updates also come with some high resolution images too. Those images work out to be a bit bigger with the longest side coming in around 800 pixels.

Members also get access to nine bonus sites and those sites are just as good as My Friend’s Hot Mom.

At the time I reviewed this site there were 90 sets of pictures and video and no feeds from anywhere else/



There was little that I could fault about this site except for the streaming and downloading time for the videos. When I streamed the clips there were delays due to buffering and when I downloaded them the download speed was definitely slow.

Conclusion

I hope that I gave you the impression that I liked this site because I really did. It’s a quality site that delivers a quality product and a membership in this site is definitely good value for money.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
90 Picture Sets 
WMV   MPG ,  Download & Stream 
Movies:
90 Video Sets + 9 Bonus Sites 
 
 
Click here to visit My Friends Hot Mom


User Rating
Rating:
2.00 /10
  Your Rate:
votes:
1
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.