Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Titty Fuck Auditions
XRated Reviewer >> Tit Fucking >> Titty Fuck Auditions Full Review

Titty Fuck Auditions
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.2/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.1/10
 
Content Amount:
13.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
13.1/20
 
Unique Content:
2.5/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
74.9/100
 
Review
I have to say that titty fucks are awesome. No where near the real thing but you can get some pretty good pleasure out of fucking a guyís cock especially if you have some very sensitive boobs. And guys can get off just about any way and with a pair of tits wrapped around a hard cock and jerking away can get a guy going and even shoot his load. You get all types of boobs here from small and big even the real deal and others a bit on the plastic side. But what these tits all have in common is they are pretty good when they have a cock nestled in their cleavage.



Titty fucking isnít for everyone and some can take it or leave it depending on their other half. My husband is one of those that enjoy a good titty fuck immensely. He loves to slide his cock up and down between my tits and enjoys it even more when I flick my tongue over the head of his cock. This is usually foreplay for us because the titty fucking may feel good; I still enjoy his fat cock inside my wet pussy. With the response I get from him, I think we are very much in compliance with each other. Donít knock a good titty fuck now because when the times arise and you canít ride a stiff cock, you can work those boobs and get him to spill his seed all over those mounds of pleasure.

Lily Thai is a cute Asian babe and her scene involves more than just titty fucking but that is pretty good I must add. As most scenes do, she starts out sucking cock and movies on from there to boob fucking his manhood and then onto some hardcore fucking. But what you donít realize is that this little cutie is a squirter. She gets her pussy pounded by a hard cock and as he pulls his rod out she lets if fly all over the place. Not to be left out with all the flying body fluids, her guy decides to shoot his jizz all over her face.

There is allot of hardcore action in all the videos but they really didnít have that much titty fucking going on. I even ran across a couple of scenes where I didnít see any tit fucks at all. Besides the squirting, I did see cum drinking, gagging, ass to mouth, anal and some other things that proved to be very interesting and hot to watch. So you might not get all the titty fucking you were expecting you do get to see some other good action.

When logging into the membersí area the first thing you see are the latest 5 featured videos that are the main stay for this site, meaning they are the tit fucking movies. There are currently 19 movies available that might not seem like a lot and in fact its not, but there is enough her to whet your appetite and waiting in anticipation till the next update comes out. Once you have made your way through those scenes its time to move onto all the extras that go hand in hand which includes bonus sites and video feeds.

Each of the featured videos comes with a full-length video which can be streamed from an embedded player as well as 4 clips that are cut into equal parts. The clips you can grab in both large and small bandwidth speeds. If streaming is just not your thing, you also have 4 clips in WMV format that can be downloaded to your hard and watch them anytime it tickles your fancy. The quality is good and the download and buffering speed went pretty quickly so you are able to watch the videos very fast.

Along with the featured videos and pictures there is a ton of extras. There is an additional 72 bonus video feed sites which cover a variety of action from solo, toys, group, lesbian and just hardcore couple fucking and these are full-length that have multiple movies inside each site and cover several niches and then the biggie which is access to 39 more bonus sites. Updates for this site bounce around quite a bit to daily, weekly and every couple of weeks but throughout the network of sites you get access to, you will see something new added each day.



Some of the girls on the tour were pretty hot but I couldnít locate them. Itís not that there were a lot of videos to go through, which there were not; they just were not there to watch. They give you a trailer and a little bit of information on the model but what does that accomplish when the movie is not available inside the members area.

As I mentioned, there were not a lot of videos and to make matter even worse they even repeated several of the movies a second time so that number is even less than what I originally thought. And even though titty fucking is supposed to be the main theme of this site, it actually plays a very small part in the scenes.

Hot Samples
Video Samples. For registred users only: login |register
Conclusion

You do get some hardcore scenes that have a bit of titty fucking thrown in for good measure but for the most part you will not find scenes that are the end all and be all of titty fucking even though that is what you were lead to believe from the tour. However, the action was still pretty good and you did get to see a variety of other niches from ass to mouth, cum drinking and squirting to name a few.

There is not a lot of content in this site at the time of this review, but they are updating and you do get much more. There are 39 bonus sites as well as 72 video feed sites where you can find a ton of video that are broken down into different niches. Not a site I would recommend for the titty fucking but for everything else itís pretty good.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$19.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
Wmv, Download & Stream
Movies:
20+ Video Sets, 20 Bonus Sites
 
 
Click here to visit Titty Fuck Auditions


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.