Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Solo Stunners
XRated Reviewer >> Masturbation >> Solo Stunners Full Review

Solo Stunners
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
15.5/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.2/10
 
Content Amount:
12.9/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
13.1/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.2/20
 
Total:
74.9/100
 
Review
Imagine a place where you could get to watch some of the most gorgeous women you could imagine engaged in the activity of pleasuring themselves. Women that wanted you to watch, ones that actually got off on the fact that you ARE watching. And they wanted to show you everything, their entire body completely nude and stimulated and let you watch as they slid their favorite toys deep inside themselves until they reached an incredible orgasm. Welcome to Solo Stunners.com



I have never been a really big fan of girls touching themselves on video. I mean itís hot for sure, but I would much rather see girls with a real cock in their mouth of poking them in their pussies thatís just how I roll. This site could quite possibly change my mind!

I knew that women that looked this good existed, I mean I watch T.V. and shit, but to see ones that look this incredible and to see them butt naked with a glass dildo for instance, sticking out of their twats got me incredibly hard. And this was surprising to me because, like I stated before, I donít generally find girls by themselves arousing at all.

Getting around this site was not a challenge at all. When you first log in the home page is very simply laid out and they provide the most recent additions to the site on this page along with information about when they have updated and their most popular videos as rated by their memberís. Yes you too can tae each video in the site and help add to your favorite girls ranking.

But letís face the facts, no one comes into this site in order to check out how good some webmaster somewhere managed to link to the pages, you want to know about the pics and vids. So what happens when you click on a girls preview image?

What happens is you are taken to a mini-menu page for the girl. Here you can choose to check out her videos, hi-res images or screen caps from the videos. The videos here are a little different, they only have one size, the link to the clips and the full just state the file size of the video. The screen size is also a bit unusual at 448x552, but extremely clear and well done.

Images are served up in two distinct ways, one they call hi-res which isnít really. Just very good quality digital still that are about 640x960. And the other is the screen caps from the video itself and has the dimensions of 650x520 and for screen grabs these are very clear. An unusual aspect of the picture content is the digital stills are available for downloading in a zip file while the screen caps are not.

There is a somewhat limited amount of content in the site right now. There are 23 sets in all and that can keep you happy for a few days but probably not for a full month. They do update once a week but that is not all they give you to keep you satisfied. They also include unlimited access to an additional 11 exclusive sites and they are all very hot!



With the videos here I was a bit surprised that they had such a total lack of choice here. I am not referring to the sparse amount of videos, but rather the fact that you have one file size to download and thatís it. On some sets they even have two links for each clip but they both point to the exact same clip. I think I would have liked to have seen a few more choices here to fit various connection speeds.

Conclusion

These women will absolutely make you drool when you see them. Well they made me do just that and they even kept me interested in content that normally I just click right past. The videos are high quality, there are plenty of bonus sites and they update every week. I definitely enjoyed this site and think it will appeal to a lot of others as well.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$9.95 - 5 Day Trial
CCBill, Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
23 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MOV , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
23 Video Sets, 10+ Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit Solo Stunners


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.