Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Housewife 1on1
XRated Reviewer >> Housewife >> Housewife 1on1 Full Review

Housewife 1on1
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
9.0/10
 
Content Amount:
14.0/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.1/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
81.1/100
 
Review
I have to admit that Iím a big fan of sites produced by Naughty America. They offer so much more for their members than many other sites do. So I had been wondering if they could ever produce anything better than what they already have and now I know the answer and this site is part of that answer.

Housewife 1 on 1 is going to take you to places that no other Milf site has dared. If youíre ready for a frank look at cheating wives then this site is for you.



This site updates every week with hot new wives and a quick look through the previews shows that these babes really are hot. You would never turn one of these horny sluts down if they came up to you and asked you for a fuck and nor would I.

Every one of them looks sweet and innocent on the outside but underneath there lurks a cock hungry whore who will use her body like a weapon to achieve their goals. We poor guys are never going to win against sluts like these and the best we can hope for is a little a good fuck whenever they care to give it to us.

If you donít believe me just watch these chicks in action and thatís just what members get to do. Just as with previous Naughty America sites this one updates with a new wife every week and each update includes images and video.

Members can stream the video direct from the site in clips that are about 5 minutes long or as the full length movie. There are a variety of file sizes that members can choose to suit their particular connection speed and when you stream these movies you will find that they open up with a very big screen size.

The camera work in Naughty America movies has always been good but now itís even better. I know that might be hard to believe but thatís the way I see it and Iím always interested in how good the movies are because Iíve done a bit of camera work myself and I know that it isnít easy to achieve such good results.

Of course, just like the other Naughty America sites members can also download the movies direct to their own hard drives and that once youíve seen one or two clips youíll want to start downloading the full movies just to have them to watch again.

The images are every bit as good as you would expect. They are clear and very graphic and they really do get you into the centre of all the action. Of course they are available as zip files so you can download the whole set with just one or two mouse-clicks.

At the time I reviewed the site there were 26 sets of images and video, one bonus sites was being offered and I could find no links to feeds from other sources.



About the only problem I had when I visited the site was with the streaming speed. Perhaps I arrived at a time when their server was having problems because the streaming speed was slow and there were a number of breaks for buffering. Normally the streaming speeds for Naughty America sites is very good.

Conclusion

Itís a new site that delivers the usual Naughty America quality and itís only going to get a whole lot better as more and more wives strut their stuff. I certainly recommend that you join this site because you will certainly enjoy it.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.95 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
26 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
26 Video Sets + 1 Bonus Site†
 
 
Click here to visit Housewife 1on1


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.