Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Hell Fire Sex
XRated Reviewer >> Hardcore >> Hell Fire Sex Full Review

Hell Fire Sex
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.8/10
 
Content Amount:
13.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
13.2/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.8/20
 
Total:
77.0/100
 
Review
Youch this site is definitely going to hurt. It might not be going to hurt you ore me but this site is about pain Ö and suffering and itís about whores getting fucked while theyíre getting punished and thatís going to hurt.

Itís also going to mean that you get to see some of the most extreme action as these sluts get fisted and fucked and totally trashed. Now Iíve never minded a little pain with my pleasure but what the tour shows happening to these girls looks way beyond my limits. Letís see if it really is.



Whoa thereís some serious fisting and ass fucking going on in here Ö and look at the size of the dildo in Jadaís session. That damn thing is so big itís even making me squirm. And then thereís Georgia Southe Ė hell I didnít know a pussy could be stretched that wide!

Iím not even going to look at what Roxanne is doing to that poor guy. It looks like sheís standing on his face and thereís a high heel going straight down his throat. Oh my god Ė Iíve heard of things like that before but the pegs on the end of his cock Ö no Ö no thatís just way too much for me to handle.

Thank goodness there are some milder sessions for a pussy like me to review so letís go back to Venus. I can handle fisting and ass fucking so letís look at her session. Like all the other updates in this site you can see what happened to Venus in images and video.

The images in Venusí session are all screen shots taken from the video but the quality is really quite good. Early updates simply gave members a link to click to download the images in a zip file but later updates, like this one, give members the images in thumbnail galleries. The thumbnails in the galleries are all clear and you can definitely see what the big picture is going to be like. The big picture is 720 pixels on the longest side and they do get you into all the action.

The video is provided in several formats as well as several file sizes in each format. That gives members the opportunity to match a file size to the speed of their Internet connection.

Unfortunately the video is not available as a full-length movie. Instead the video is broken down into clips of around five minutes in length and members can choose to either stream or download the clips. Streaming time is quite good and the action you will see is well Ö raw Ö painful Ö extreme and you get it all in a big screen player that you can boost up to full-screen if you can handle the pain.

It caught me out; I boosted the clip to full screen size just as Venus was made to sit on a dildo the size of a traffic cone while another chick stood on her legs Ė aaaagggghhhhh!

At the time I reviewed the site members had access to 17 sets of images and video as well as access to a network of sites that included 39 others besides this one.



About the only thing that bugged me about this site was that the movies are not available in full-length versions.

Conclusion

If this is the sort of action that you can handle without having youíre cock shrivel up and disappear then you will really have to look hard to find anything that exceeds the brutality of this site. Itís absolutely raw and depraved and if thatís what turns you on then this site is definitely worth joining.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$4.95 - 3 Day Trial
CCBill, Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
17 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
17 Video Sets + 40 Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit Hell Fire Sex


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.