Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Whorgies
XRated Reviewer >> Group Sex >> Whorgies Full Review

Whorgies
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.9/10
 
Content Amount:
11.9/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
11.2/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.8/20
 
Total:
73.9/100
 
Visit: Whorgies
Review
Iíve only just gone to the site, Iím not even in the membersí area yet and I can tell that Iím going to love this site. A site that deals with reverse gangbangs, itís the stuff wet dreams are made off, a bunch of horny girls fucking one lucky guy.

Damn where are those horny chicks when Iím around?



Even though there are only nine updates in this site so far I still had trouble knowing where to start. Every session looks like itís the hot and horny action I love to see but finally I saw a pic of sexy babe in boots and that convinced me to have a look at episode number 3.

Like all the other episodes this one came with images and video. The images were actually screen shots taken from the video and arranged in a multi-page thumbnail gallery. The thumbs linked to pictures that are around 640 on the longest side and the quality of the big pictures was quite good considering where they came from.

There are lots of pictures in each gallery and they show you some of the incredible action that you will miss in excitement and movement of the video. Itís amazing how much you can miss when the pictures are moving; a look, a smile, the way pussy lips wrap themselves around a hard cock, all those things can be missed but somehow add to the atmosphere. So itís good to wander through the image galleries and get a feel for the action before diving into the movies.

The movies themselves are excellent. Theyíre full of nasty explicit action that you wonít find anywhere else. There are several other sites on the Net that have similar themes but this one has to be one of the best. Getting the right camera angles and good lighting can be hard in a wild orgy situation but everything seems to come together in these movies and you really do get a quality product when you download the movies from this site.

Members certainly can download the movies and they are available as either WMV or Mpegs and in each of those formats members get further options that allow them to match the file size to the speed of their Internet connections.

Unfortunately the movies donít come in a full-length version but the clips I saw are very long. The clips in episode 3 were around 15 minutes in length and there are sites out there that give you full-length movies that run for a similar time so a 15 minute clip is not such a bad thing after all.

With clips that long I really would suggest that you right click on the links and select ĎSave Target Así. That way youíre downloading the clips and you can go back and watch the action any time you like.

A membership in this site also gives you full access to 40 bonus sites. Thatís an amazing amount of hardcore porn and with all those sites updating regularly you are never going to run out of fresh and exclusive hardcore porn to enjoy.



Apart from the matters Iíve already mentioned I really didnít find anything else about the site that bugged me.

Conclusion

As reverse orgy sites go this one has to be one of the best. Obviously itís not loaded with content but what it has is definitely premium quality. When you factor in the bonus sites a membership in Whorgies has to be great value for money.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$4.95 - 3 Day Trial
CCBill, Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
9 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
9 Video Sets + 38 Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit Whorgies


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.