Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Bubble Butt Orgy
XRated Reviewer >> Group Sex >> Bubble Butt Orgy Full Review

Bubble Butt Orgy
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.5/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.3/10
 
Content Amount:
13.1/20
 
Downloadable:
4.5/05
 
Site Updates:
14.7/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.5/20
 
Total:
78.6/100
 
Review
Think wild hard fucking gangbangs with sexy brown bubble butt sluts and youíve got the picture for what this site is all about. Hot ebony sluts getting reamed and creamed and youíre right there in amongst all the wild action Ė sometimes I think that writing reviews of sites like this has to be almost the best damn job on the planet.



Gotta love the latest update, it starts outdoors in the Jacuzzi with some foreplay and then moves indoors for some seriously hard fucking in every hole. This is orgy time people so youíre going to see lots of brown bodies all over the place fucking their brains out. Youíre also going to see lots of double penetration that will leave you breathless.

I donít know how some of these girls can handle two big cocks plundering their bodies at once but they take it all and then come back for more. And the guys just keep on giving them just what they want.

This site gives you what you want too because it shows you all that action in big pictures and lots of video. The sets of pictures are all thumbnailed and they load up into a big picture thatís around 640x480. Those pictures certainly do get you into all the action but thereís one thing thatís lacking and thatís sound.

If youíve never been in an orgy before let me tell you that there is sound and lots of it and thatís what you get in the videos that come with each update. Each video is divided into a number of clips and members can either download or stream the clips in a variety of file sizes that will suit everyone from those on a dial up connection right through to those on high speed broadband.

I chose to stream a few clips just to get a hang of the site and of course I tried the clips from the Jacuzzi session. Damn those clips were graphic! The camera takes you right into the middle of the action and full-screen mode is as close as you could get to being there yourself.

There was fucking going on from one end of the room to the other and the sound just boomed out of the speakers so donít have the volume up too loud when you start watching these movies.

Although the site is quite new and only has 18 sets of images and video members still get great value for their money because there are 15 bonus sites and 129 feeds from other places. Thatís enough to keep most people busy for a very long time.



The thumbnails for some of the image galleries were well out of order and I members donít have the opportunity to download the movies in full-length versions but apart from those two minor points I thought that the site was outstanding.

Conclusion

Well Iíve already said twice that I think this site is outstand and represents great value for money so I wonít say that again. What I will say is that this is a site that is definitely worth joining.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$4.97 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$27.97 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
18 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
18 Video Sets + 24 Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit Bubble Butt Orgy


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.