Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Bang Me Boys
XRated Reviewer >> Group Sex >> Bang Me Boys Full Review

Bang Me Boys
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
15.2/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.1/10
 
Content Amount:
11.3/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
11.2/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.4/20
 
Total:
71.2/100
 
Review
Five guys and one girl sound like great odds to me and a great site to check out. How could you not take a look at a site that gives you degenerate chicks who only like their sex in super gangbang size>



This is a new site with only nine updates so far but what a crazy and nasty set of updates. Man those chicks are so cock hungry theyíll take on half a football team all at once. They donít even think of doing it one at a time, everyone is into the all in action and itís wild hardcore fucking from start to finish.

If you met these wild sluts in the street you would think they looked so sweet and innocent but they turn into depraved sexual monsters when the offer of group sex is made. I donít know how they can take such a hammering and still smile and want more at the end of it but you can see for yourself.

Every update contains a set of images and video that runs for between 31 and 45 minutes. That gives you some idea of how long these babes get fucked for and when you see the video youíre just going to be in awe of them.

Members get plenty of options to choose from with the video because the site wants you guys to have the best experience possible. So theyíve made sure that you can find the best file size to suit your Internet connection speed. Thatís important because members can stream the video direct from the site and if you get your choices right you wonít have problems with buffering.

Members can also choose to download the video and save it to their own hard drives and thatís a great option because these videos are exclusive and you wonít find this extreme action anywhere else. Unfortunately members donít have the option of downloading a full-length version of any of the videos but the clips are all around 5 minutes in length so they are a reasonable size.

The quality of the video is excellent with great close up action shots that really put you in the frame. If youíre streaming or downloading the bigger file sizes be sure to watch them in full-screen mode for the best effect. When you do that the action just leaps of the screen and itís almost as good as being there yourself.

With all that great video itís easy to forget that each update comes with a set of images too. I think that the images are screen shots taken from the video but the quality is so good itís a bit hard to tell for sure. Each gallery is neatly thumbnailed and members can pick and choose which images they want to see from the thumbnails or they can start at the first big image and move through the gallery using the links that load with the big image or they also have the option of running the gallery as a slide show.

Whatever option you choose with the images you are sure to get a big picture that is very explicit and the images and video on this site are guaranteed to get your cock throbbing and your balls aching.

At the time I reviewed the site there were nine sets of images and video, 149 feeds from other places and 25 bonus sites full of some great and exclusive hardcore.



I couldnít really find anything wrong with the site at all. It delivers on its promises and it also delivers a huge amount of hardcore porn via the bonus sites and feeds.

Conclusion

This is definitely one of those sites that I will keep on coming back to. The action is among the most extreme gangbang action I have found on the Net and every new update is going to be worth seeing.

With all those bonus sites and the incredible number of feeds Bang Me Boys has to be great value for money. Unfortunately the rating system does not really reflect just how good this site is.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$2.95 - 3 Day Trial
CCBill, Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
9 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
9 Video Sets (25+ Bonus Sites) (164 Feeds)†
 
 
Click here to visit Bang Me Boys


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.