Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Footjob Footjob
XRated Reviewer >> Foot Fetish >> Footjob Footjob Full Review

Footjob Footjob
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.1/10
 
Content Amount:
15.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
14.0/20
 
Unique Content:
4.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.4/20
 
Total:
78.7/100
 
Review
Footjob Footjob, the site so nice they had to name it twice! Come on you knew I was going to say that, and cum on this site is what you will do when you see the selection of true babes who really have a special talent of getting guys off with nothing but their feet.



This is a foot fetishist dream site right here folks. The guys really get off with nothing more then the girls talented feet doing all the work. And if the enthusiasm that they cum with is any indication it must be an awesome experience to have.

Whenever I think of guys that might have a foot fetish I think about podiatrists and shoe salesmen, but the fact of the matter is that I have had a woman rub her stocking foot against my cock under a table before and I really think if she had done it for any longer then she did, the results would have been embarrassing for both of us, so I understand the appeal here.

And I must not be alone in my wonderment at the skill of the female foot because there is a LOT of content inside this memberís area. And all of it dedicated to the love of the feminine extremity and the skill with which these young ladies use them.

The videos are true art to behold, a bonafide foot loverís dream that shows the men showering affection on the girlsí toes and bottom of the feet prior to the real action beginning. They are all in very high quality mpeg format and a screen size of 320x240. But donít think they are limited to that, I streamed them at full screen and didnít miss a thing.

Bonuses for this site are a bit staggering, with unlimited access to a total of 25 completely exclusive sites and another 40 non-exclusive feeder sites. The forty non-exclusive sites are very good in their own right so donít expect any played out tired content there. They also give you access to a DVD Archive which is phenomenal.

The DVD Archive can best be described as a pay per view movie theater, except here, all the videos are free. Itís like someone opened the doors at the Cineplex of porn on a Sunday morning and let everyone in to see whatís playing. And there are flavors to suit every taste.

Site navigation couldnít be easier. With links always present at the top of the site for the biggies like the main members area, the bonus sites and the DVD Archive. Along the top and bottom of the actual page is links to the eight pages of content this site offers.



The site navigation could have used with a membersí area link on each page as well. Sometimes I felt a bit trapped inside the site where I was. But at the same time, the links to the different pages are provided in there for you twice on each page, so donít panic, just click another click.

Conclusion

This site is for foot loversí period. It makes for good viewing even for people who donít have a foot fetish, but more of a curiosity in the idea of what these girls are doing. This is a site I would strongly recommend to anyone who is into this fetish, and a site I would say check out for sure even if your not, itíll give you something sexy and interesting to talk to the guys about at work.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$2.95 - 2 Day Trial
CCBill
Monthly
$24.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
No Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
89 Video Sets + 50 Bonus Sites + 40 Feeds†
 
 
Click here to visit Footjob Footjob


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.