Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Broke Black Bitches
XRated Reviewer >> Ebony >> Broke Black Bitches Full Review

Broke Black Bitches
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.5/10
 
Content Amount:
15.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
14.2/20
 
Unique Content:
2.5/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.5/20
 
Total:
77.9/100
 
Review
The general concept behind this site is that they get black babes that are strapped for cash and have sex with them for money. As the tour says “Broke Black Bitches making money in the hood. They also state that membership to this site will get you access to another 10 sites as well.



Black women having hardcore sex for pennies is my kind of thing let me tell you that. I have always been a fan of dark meat and this site certainly has a really nice selection of hotties to choose from. I found myself having a very hard time finding the right video to start on since they all looked so good.

The action in these fuck flicks is very hot and if you like watching black girls getting banged or sucking cock this is definitely going to be a site you will like. One of the things I thought was kind of funny was that they have the videos listed for a few days ahead of the day I was reviewing it so I felt as if I was in a time warp.

Ok not really, but they do have dates on the newest ones extending past the date of this review and the videos are playable. The good part is that it looks as though they update this site regularly and frequently so there are always new black babes to get off on. The theme of the site is not strictly followed but it really does not take away from the overall appeal of the site.

Many of the sets are just good old fashioned porn videos starring black girls that will make you think of milk chocolate and honey. If you are anything like me you will see more then a few you would gladly eat if given the chance. The videos come in two sizes for streaming and one size for download.

The download files are pretty big so you will probably need a fast connection to download each of the four parts to any of these videos. The streaming comes in multiple clips and a full length version that is probably the way most people would want to go. No need to interrupt the stroke to switch to the next clip has pretty much always been my philosophy.

If you look around this site you will find one or two clips that are not black guy banging black girls, but rather a white guy getting his cock worked over. These are generally my favorites and I found one here that had me tee-peeing in my pants very quickly. The video is titled Eric but it should have been titled Eric and Erica because that is the name of this hit little dark slut.

The video is from a camera mounted in a cab in Las Vegas and as everyone knows, what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas and it is a good thing too. This couple gets in the cab and of course the cabby asks where they want to go and a conversation is struck up between the couple and their driver. They talk about the weather and various little chit chat type of bullshit and the woman just cannot keep her hands off her date.

This leads to the guy asking the cabbie if he can basically just circle the strip while they have a little fun. The cabbie agrees and unlike a lot of sites you can actually see the other cars on this busy Las Vegas street as these two get into it hot and heavy.

She starts off sucking his cock which really didn’t impress me to much since they are in the back seat and can easily scrunch down. But as the ride progresses it gets hotter and hotter until both passengers are completely naked and fucking in the back. I am telling you that listening to her slapping up and down on his cock while he fucked her was plenty hot!

If all that seems pretty damned good to you then this is really going to blow you away. They do not give you access to 10 additional sites at all. Instead what you get is access to 40 exclusive sites with a total of 1963 videos with massive updates; 96 in the past seven days to this review alone. On top of that they also give their members access to another 72, very hot, bonus video feeder type of sites!



Some of the videos here, especially the downloadable ones are done very sloppily. That hot video with the couple in the car doesn’t actually finish. It just ends in the middle of the action, no cum shot no wrapping things up.

Video Samples. For registred users only: login |register
Conclusion

Hot black babes in explicit hardcore action; fuck yes I loved this site! The massive amount of extras and the continuous updates make this a stellar group of sites to be a member of. I would recommend this to anyone who loves good porn but especially to fans of Broke Black Bitches.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$19.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
800+ Picture Sets
Wmv, Download & Stream
Movies:
30+ Video Sets, 400+ Bonus Videos, 18 Bonus Sites
 
 
Click here to visit Broke Black Bitches


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.