Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
DP Fuck Fest
XRated Reviewer >> Double Penetration >> DP Fuck Fest Full Review

DP Fuck Fest
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.0/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.1/10
 
Content Amount:
12.5/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
10.0/20
 
Unique Content:
2.5/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
71.0/100
 
Review
Double the cocks, double the pleasure and double the pain! DP Fuck Festís tour says they have gigs of full length DVD quality videos of double penetration and anal action. There are no samples videos on the tour but the join page does include seven additional sites that memberís get access to when they join.



I have seen quite a few sites and many of them have been double penetration sites. There is almost something mystical about this particular sexual act where a babe gets a hard cock inserted into both her rectum and vagina at the very same time and fucked good and hard. It is almost the very definition of the word hardcore and it definitely not for everyone.

I used to be incredibly squeamish about it since, well thatís two cocks in awfully close proximity to one another and you know there is going to be some incidental cock fighting going on. I am not a homophobe but for the longest time that just kind of got me geekiní. I am over that now and I have to admit that I am generally impressed with both the tolerance shown by the girls who generally appear to be enjoying it, to the skills the guyís posses to manage to have sex in the somewhat bizarre positions they have to maintain in order to accomplish their intended tasks.

To make a double penetration video extreme would actually take some work though. I mean think about it; there are already a tag team of beefsticks abusing the bottom area of the babes body, how much more extreme do you need to get? I found out within seconds after starting to play the video staring Kat, aka Lizzy aka Sexy Latina #7.

This girl is a very cute, yeah cute Latina girl who has a pretty amateur looking face and really nice small perky tits. I have always been a bit enamored by Latina babes and it is mostly because of their dark nipples that just beg to be sucked and hers were no different. This Latina honey starts off talking about something but to be honest I didnít pay any attention to what she was saying at all, I was focused on what she was showing.

Two guys join her and they immediately go to work on this babe without hesitating even for a second. One at a time they start to explore the inside of her mouth and throat with their hard cocks and the funniest squeaks and slurping noises emanate from this petite girls throat. At several points during this dental exam I really expected her to expel the contents of her stomach all over the bed because this girl was tears flowing gagging very hard.

The thing is she really seemed to enjoy this oral abuse to the point of almost cumming just from giving them head. But once the fucking begins it is tag team and DP all the way. This is where it gets very intense with a lot of both ass to mouth and gaping bunghole shots to keep you interested. The absolutely sexiest part of the entire video was where this slut begs them to talk to her in Spanish and from that point on itís like watching Mexican TV.

The Spanish comes and goes depending on the intensity of the action happening. But one thing is obviously for real and that is just how much this little Spanish slut loves fucking and sucking cock. At the end of this non-stop extreme fuck fest both guys take turns nutting into her open mouth and she greedily sucks the goo down and swallows it.

The videos can be streamed or downloaded so depending on what your flavor is you should be happy. With 13 videos to start you off you will have a selection of meat beating action to satisfy your own boxing the clown action.

That is not everything that members receive when they become a member of DP Fuck Fest though. They do not provide access to another seven sites, instead the bonus exclusive sites number 39 and they even have 72 video feed sites as well. In total members get 1970 exclusive videos and the network gets updated so much that the numbers will go up very quickly; they have even added 92 videos in the week prior to this review.



The site has not been updated in months, which is pretty disappointing when you consider just how good these videos are. By the time I got to the end I was itching for more but there were none to be had. I sincerely hope they decide to start adding more videos to this site as it is very well done and people will love the hardcore action.

Video Samples. For registred users only: login |register
Conclusion

13 videos and months since the last update would generally cause me to just close the site out and forget about it. But it is saved by the fact that I adore hardcore porn and they really pack it in across this entire network. I would recommend this site not just for the really fantastic DP action, but for the total package that comes with it.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$19.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
750+ Picture Sets†
Wmv, Download & Stream
Movies:
40+ Video Sets (approx. 20 min. each) , 400+ Bonus Movies, 20+ Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit DP Fuck Fest


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.