Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Bust A Nut On A Slut
XRated Reviewer >> Cum Shots >> Bust A Nut On A Slut Full Review

Bust A Nut On A Slut
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
7.9/10
 
Content Amount:
12.3/20
 
Downloadable:
2.5/05
 
Site Updates:
12.1/20
 
Unique Content:
2.5/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.5/20
 
Total:
68.9/100
 
Review
This site is NASTY! And I mean that is the best possible way because sometimes you are just in the mood to see almost a dozen guys blasting loads all over the faces of, one, two, three and even more hot whores then this is the site you have got to see. They say these are sexy girls getting covered in cum and they arenít lying!



I have no idea why they donít use the word bukkake anywhere on this site because for a lot of these videos that would definitely be fitting. We are talking about girls getting worked over, fucked in every possible opening, and then catching load after load all over their faces! This is extreme sex at its best and the very definition of hard core.

When I logged into this site for the first time I was ready to go, I mean like a race horse out of the starting gate I was ready to rush to these goo covered girls and like right now! However, logging in slowed me down somewhat since when you actually log into this site, you are really logging into a network of sites and links to everything is on the very first page you see. Then after a short search you will be able to locate the link to get into this specific memberís area.

The Bust A nut On A Slut memberís area is actually easy to get around in. There are four thatís that have links to all the content and each link comes complete with preview images from the video as well as a short description to help get you worked up.

The videos are all cut into clips and the part I was not too happy with is each and every video clip plays in an embedded player with no option for downloading or watching the full video uncut. The sizes are great though with it coming in three separate screen sizes of WMV, 320x240, 512x384 and full screen, and it is very clear at full screen. You really get a good view of the action and messes in full screen mode if your connection can handle it.

The updates for this site seem to be few and far between with all of the current video having been uploaded over a three day period a little less then 6 months prior to this review. They do not show any upcoming updates so I really have no idea when anything new should be expected. But with only 16 videos for this site in total I would hope they are going to add some more soon.

If not seeing dozens and dozens of girls getting blasted with ungodly amounts of jizz has you a little disappointed then fear not. Because when I said you log into a net work of sites I was not kidding! And it included at least 5 other cummy juicy sites. In total there are 25 other exclusive, high quality, hardcore video sites for you to enjoy while youíre waiting for that next elusive update!

Oh yeah, I donít want to forget the additional 14 bonus sites as well as the DVD Archive. Sure, everyone has a DVD archive it seems now a days, but what about one with 735 videos spread out over 52 categories of porn! Now thatís something different and very worth checking out.



The only thing here that I can really put down as a negative is that in their exclusive sites they have a link called ĎLive Chatí which I was looking forward to. Any site that offers up an exclusive chat has got it going on and I was looking forward to seeing these sluts getting nasty of cam. It was a bust for me, it is actually from an outside source and while they have the boring Ďcanít see shití free chat, if you want to see some titties-n-clit youíll have to purchase tokens!

Conclusion

The nastier the better is what I always say and these bitches had jizz dripping from all over them! While the content felt a bit boney all the extras and stuff they throw in with it is phat as hell! This network of sites is a killer bargain and Iíd recommend it to my brother!
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
WMV, †Stream Only†
Movies:
16 Videos, 25+ Bonus Sites†
 
 
Click here to visit Bust A Nut On A Slut


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.