Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Dripping Creampies
XRated Reviewer >> Creampie >> Dripping Creampies Full Review

Dripping Creampies
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
17.1/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.9/10
 
Content Amount:
14.1/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.1/20
 
Unique Content:
5.0/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
15.0/20
 
Total:
80.2/100
 
Review
Man I just love creampies, thereís just something about filling a horny slut full of my cum and then watching it trickle out that gets me so horny I want to fuck her all over again. I donít really know what it is but the site of any chick with cum in her pussy or ass is a huge turn on for lots of guys, not just me.

This site brings you that sort of action, hard fucking thatís always finished off with a big load of cum deep inside the slutís ass. Now thatís the sort of site I can handle.



This is a site that delivers exactly what it promises to. You get to see a lot of hard fucking, including anal and a creampie ending every single time.

Imagine taking a hot Romanian redhead and pounding her pussy, plundering her ass and then blowing your load deep inside. Thatís what one lucky guy got to do with Kara, a horny slut who loves the feeling of hot cum in her butt hole.

Members get to see all the action with Kara in two sets of images and over 26 minutes of video and man, the way she gets pounded will give you a serious woody for hours. The images come in two sets because one is made up of screen shots taken from the video and the other is made up of images taken with a still camera.

The quality of the screen shots is outstanding and they have to be some of the best screenshots Iíve ever seen. I went through a number of the screen shot galleries on this site and the quality is the same right through them all.

If the screen shots are outstanding then the gallery of still camera images is incredible. The size and quality is just unbelievable and when you look at these images they just fill your screen.

Of course, if youíre only Internet connection is dial up I can almost hear you saying that you couldnít handle the download time for individual images but donít let that stop you joining the site because each set of images is available as a zip file so you can grab all the images and download them to your hard drive.

Downloading the video seems to be the preferred option for the people who produce the site too. The video comes in a choice of long clips or full-length movie and members are encouraged to download either of those options and the members have the chance to download the clips or movie in several file sizes to suit fast and slow Internet connections.

You can also stream the clips but they do play in a small screened embedded player and the file size seems best suited for very fast connections.

Personally I thought it was great that I could download the movies because they are fantastic. You get all that explicit and raw action in every movie and you can download them to your hard drive and watch them anytime you want.

And let me suggest to you that when youíre playing the movies you boost them up to full-screen size. The image quality can handle the big size and youíre going to be blown away but the way full screen size puts you right into the centre of the action.

I certainly was when Kara was taking a big cock deep in her ass. The pleasure was obvious and so intense that all the slut could do was lie there and take it.

Members also get access to an archive of bonus movies and that archive is updated regularly and there are also three feeds from other places.

This is a really new site and so when I was doing this review there were only 20 sets of images and video but the site is being updated every week so it wonít take all that long to build into a much bigger site.



I suppose the limited amount of content will annoy some people but, as I said before, they are adding new girls every week and if the quality stays at the same level as it is now then this site is going to be one of the best creampie sites on the Web.

Itís not there yet but it certainly well on itís way.

Conclusion

A trial membership in this site is definitely great value for money. The quality of the video and images and the nasty hardcore nature of the content all add up to make this a site that you really should see!
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 2 Day Trial
CCBill, Paycom
Monthly
$29.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
20 Picture Sets†
WMV†††MPG , †Download & Stream†
Movies:
20 Video Sets + Many Bonus Feeds†
 
 
Click here to visit Dripping Creampies


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.