Welcome to XRatedReviewer.com! Login | Register


Search for: in
Home New Reviews Popular Reviews Top Reviews Site Index Advanced Search
Poke My Throat
XRated Reviewer >> Blowjobs >> Poke My Throat Full Review

Poke My Throat
Rating Details:
Ease of Navigation:
16.2/20
 
Quality of Content:
8.8/10
 
Content Amount:
15.9/20
 
Downloadable:
5.0/05
 
Site Updates:
15.0/20
 
Unique Content:
2.5/05
 
Pricing & Bonus:
16.9/20
 
Total:
80.3/100
 
Review
These are girls that like to tickle the tonsils! They enjoy blowjobs but they love to their mouth and throat fucked by a big fat cock till they gag. Nothing wrong with that mind you, I enjoy a good blowjob myself, in fact it would have to be my most favorite thing to do. Well not my most favorite, because there is another hole I liked poked even more. While these girls may also enjoy a good ass reaming and pussy reaming they are on this site because they enjoy big cocks getting shoved down their throat and if they gag, that’s a bonus.

Some like their cocks to spew all over the face and tits, while others like the jizz shot into their mouth so they can swallow every last drop. Each girl is hot and have different tastes but what they all have in common is a good session of some hardcore mouth music.



It can’t say it too much, I just love cock and what is even better is when I have one in my mouth because giving head is just funderful and I enjoy the heck out of it. My husband enjoys the fact that I love to suck cock because he gets his cock cleaned all the time and give me a couple hours rest and I am raring to suck it again. I met the hubby when he was in the Corps and by the 2nd date I was down on my knees out at a construction site sucking his cock. Good thing about giving head, you can do it just about anywhere from driving down the highway which we have done on a number of occasions to the movie theatre and behind a school. Its fun and we both get what we want!

I really have to say where’s the video! I was really shocked to see that the videos were only about 3 to 5 minutes in length and that was really kind of pushing it. What you can see was pretty good with lots of action but there was not nearly enough time to really get into what was going on. The full-length was sometimes linked to the 1st clip so that wasn’t even available. They definitely dropped the ball on this one! With that being said, as you go through all the video, you will see a difference in the scenes. They do have some older scenes where the action is great and the length is nice and long.

The member’s area is broken down into several areas which you can navigate to using drops down menus located at the top of the page or tabs that link to all the different content areas. The featured videos are the ones specifically for this site and at the time of this review there are a total of 187 scenes on the site and they have actually updated the site about 3 weeks in advance with a new update about every day. Now that is what I call getting ahead of yourself!

The featured videos are cut into clips with WMV as the format and are available in both high and low resolution bandwidth speeds. The high has a screen size of 640x480 which isn’t too bad but you will find it to be a tad blurry then you also have the low which has a screen size of 240x180 which is small and it is very pixilated so not the best quality here. You can stream the videos from the server from a player they provide or you can click on a link they provide to download and bring up your own player or right click and save target as to download the video to your hard drive. I prefer the download option since it allows me to watch the videos anytime I choose. You will see that with the high you also get a full-length that can only be streamed.

There is a huge amount of image galleries and if you count them all up you will find 791 of them but they are not blowjob specific but the quality is excellent. The pictures are high quality and each is set up in a thumbnail gallery page that is linked to the larger image. These will all have to be viewed within the member’s area and with so many sets available to you; it will take some time to go through them all. You will find a variety of action from solo playing with toys, lesbian, group and hardcore action. There were quite a few that I enjoyed but there is not enough time to look at them all or quite enough patience because there is so many of them.

Along with the 187 featured videos and pictures there is a whole lot of extras. There is an additional 39 bonus videos which cover a variety of action and these are cut into clips as well. If that is not enough, there are also 72 video feed sites that have multiple movies inside each site and cover several. Poke My Throat is part of a network of sites that updates on a daily basis with multiple scenes so besides seeing regular updates with this site you will see updates for others as well.



There is a massive amount of content but there were some issues that I found and the big one being that there are so many picture sets and would take forever to go through each image that making all the sets available in zip file would be a nice addition. The video quality isn’t bad but there is much room for improvement and adding the full-length video into the mix for download would be great and the link for the full-length was for the most part linked to the 1st clip.

Video Samples. For registred users only: login |register
Conclusion

Open wide and swallow that cock, now doesn’t that just have a nice ring to it? Poke My Throat is about mouths getting fucked good and hard and a load of jizz ending up splattered all over their faces or a puddle in their mouth and swallowed. The videos and quality vary from scene to scene and the huge picture archive you get is pretty good with digital stills. You get additional extras like video feed and bonus membership sites.
Prices & Billing
Type Cost   Billing
Trial
$1.00 - 3 Day Trial
Paycom
Monthly
$19.95 - 30 Day
   
Content Info
Type Amount   Formats
Pictures:
791 Picture Sets
Wmv, Download & Stream
Movies:
160+ Video Sets, 400+ Bonus Movies, 18 Bonus Sites
 
 
Click here to visit Poke My Throat


User Rating
Rating:
0/10
  Your Rate:
votes:
0
  (login first)
User Comments (0)

No User Comments Yet.

Add Comment
You must be logged in to write a comment. login |free registration

User Tools


Copyright © 2007 XRatedReviewer.com. All Rights Reserved.